Service Times
Bible Study - all ages
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:45 am Sunday 10:45 am Sunday

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11-10-2019 Communion - From Grumbling to Gifting

2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, October 20, 2019

CONVERSION

Acts 2:36–41

Sunday, October 13, 2019

10-13-2019 - The Message of Repentance

Acts 2:15–36

Sunday, October 6, 2019

10-06-2019

John 6:29–41 John 6:43–52

Sunday, September 29, 2019

09-29-2019 - Pentecost

Acts 2:1–13

Sunday, September 15, 2019

09-15-2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

09-08-2019 - Intentional Outreach

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Communion

Acts 2:42 Acts 20:7 1 Corinthians 11:17–30

Sunday, August 18, 2019

08-18-2019 - When We Need to Say Goodbye

Proverbs 3:5–6 2 Timothy 2:15 Matthew 6:30 1 Thessalonians 5:23–24 Ecclesiastes 12:1

Sunday, August 11, 2019

08-11-2019

Ephesians 2:10 1 Kings 19:19–21

View all
Nov

17

Sunday Bible Study - all ages

Charity Baptist Church

Nov

17

Worship and the Word

Charity Baptist Church

Nov

20

Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer

Charity Baptist Church

Nov

24

Sunday Bible Study - all ages

Charity Baptist Church

Nov

24

Worship and the Word

Charity Baptist Church

Nov

27

Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

1

Sunday Bible Study - all ages

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

1

Communion Sunday

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

4

Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

8

Sunday Bible Study - all ages

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

8

Worship & the Word

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

11

Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

15

Sunday Bible Study - all ages

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

15

Worship and the Word

Charity Baptist Church

Dec

18

Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer

Charity Baptist Church